Website Manager

Welcome to Healdsburg Little League!

We Honor the Game!

Our Staff

Healdsburg Little League 2017 Board of Directors


Position Name Phone Email
President Tom Parmeson (707) 477-5905 info@healdsburgbaseball.com
VP/Fundraising Glenn Proctor (707) 337-0609 glenn_proctor@yahoo.com
Treasurer David Reed (707) 477-3201 achenlives@comcast.net
Secretary Brigid Irons (707) 953-0089 brigidirons@ymail.com
Info Officer Help Wanted

U.I.C. Dave Miller (707) 477-8462 dtmill21@gmail.com
Safety Matt Jenkins (707) 328-6373 mttjnkns@me.com
Safety Brian Crabb (530) 828-4153 crabbito@yahoo.com
Player Agent Cindy Beth (707) 478-0791 cjbeth35@gmail.com
Player Agent - Div AA Ken Cyphers (707) 694-7882 krcyphers@aol.com
Player Agent - Div A
Tony Luci (707) 540-5379 tonyluci@msn.com
Concessions Stacy Civian (707) 694-8429 slcivian@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Eric Johannsen (408) 832-0257 eajohannsen@hotmail.com
PCA Officer Jeremy Little (415) 497-3825 rev_little@yahoo.com
Coaching Coordinator David Greene (707) 799-6747 davidgreene84@yahoo.com
Facilities Joe Collins (805) 896-0232 joecollins34@me.com

Site Links

Contact Us

Healdsburg Little League

P.O. Box 674 
Healdsburg, California 95448

Email Us: info@healdsburgbaseball.com
Copyright © 2017 Healdsburg Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods