Website Manager

Cumberland Valley Wrestling

Contact Us

JH/HS CONTACT & CVWBC Secretary: Mary Reichart
- Social@CVWrestling.org
-717-525-1759

PRIMARY YOUTH CONTACT & Eagle Team Mom:  Nicole Tennis
- Youth2@CVWrestling.org
-717-829-6425

COACHES
HS COACH: Dave Heckard - Head Varsity Coach - Dheckard@cvschools.org
JH COACH: Mark Murphy - Head JH Coach - CoachMurphy@CVWrestling.org
YOUTH COACH: Jamie Thomas - Youth Head Coach & Eagle Practice Room Coach
         - EagleTm@CVWrestling.org

ASST YOUTH COACH: Jason Bonney - Assistant Eagle Room Coach
         - jbonney@n-braces.com

RED TEAM YOUTH COACH: Butch Schaeffer - Head Red Practice Room Coach
          - RedTm@CVwrestling.org

YOUTH REGISTRATION: Callie Kitzmiller - Youth Registrar
         - youth@cvwrestling.org
         - 717-713-7745

CV WRESTLING BOOSTER BOARD
PRESIDENT: Jerry Lucas -President@CVWrestling.org
VICE PRESIDENT: Don Milliken -VicePresident@CVWrestling.org
TREASURER: Rebecca Viehman -Treasurer@CVWrestling.org
SECRETARY: Mary Reichart -Social@CVWrestling.org

Vickie Wickerham - Youth Rep
         - wickerham99@yahoo.com

Red Team Parent:
***To be announced***

White Team Parent
*** To be announced***

 Jerry Vogel -  Youth Tournament Director
          - tournamentdirector@cvwrestling.org
   

Registration Listing

No Programs Available

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.