League City Little League

Board of Directors

LCLL Board of Directors 2016-2017

Member Position Email Cell National/American
Greg Newkirk President lcllbaseball@yahoo.com 713-254-2852 National
Sam Willson National Vice-President swillson@republicservices.com 281-831-4062 National
Philicia Stem American Vice-President prstem14@comcast.net 281-794-4697 American
Melissa McCaffrey Treasurer mykandlyssa@hotmail.com 832-202-4388 American
Stacy Bolt Secretary longneckbird67@gmail.com 832-221-2925 American
Heidi Gritzewsky Concession Director hharris2002@yahoo.com 832-720-4278 National
Cat Staehlin Sponsor Coordinator lcllsponsor@yahoo.com 713-447-6803 National
Matt Bolt Safety Officer rchrd1bolt@gmail.com 832-221-8279 American
Rich Kudler Coaching Coordinator lcll.coaching.coordinator@gmail.com 917-566-1099 National
Tommy Auffarber Field Maintenance Coordinator calypsocr@comcast.net 281-844-2664 American
David Swartz Field Maintenance Coordinator dswartz@hotmail.com 713-206-4700 National
Jeremiah Price Equipment Coordinator jeremiah_1029@yahoo.com 281-908-5291 National
Cassi McDermott American Head Team Mom cassi.baseballmom@yahoo.com 832-628-7673 National
Jocelyn Walter National Head Team Mom jocelyn.walter@gmail.com 832-671-2083 National
Deann Newkirk Tball Player Agent dlnewk05@verizon.net 713-202-9111 National
Angie Fields National Rookie Player Agent angiern0674@gmail.com 281-910-7022 American
Jared Hauert American Rookie Player Agent jah1901@gmail.com 281-770-2280 American
Joe Moreno National Dixie Player Agent joe.moreno@lhoist.com 832-931-6072 National
Amber Fields American Dixie Player Agent amber_L_fields@yahoo.com 281-814-5084 American
Carl Nunn American AAA Player Agent cnunnx17@gmail.com 281-713-4620 National
Marc MossNational AAA Player Agent marc@bayareabuilders.net 409-539-1626 National
Ross Breeding American Texas Player Agent rossbreeding@hotmail.com 832-265-7041 National
Chris Barrett National Texas Player Agent cbarrettsc@gmail.com 281-702-4211 American
Jason McLendon American Major Player Agent jmclendon19@gmail.com 713-296-9037 National
Mike McCaffrey National Major Player Agent macgolf70@gmail.com 832-202-6926 American
Michelle Moore Challenger Player Agent znjmom@yahoo.com 832-385-4103 n/a


lcll_bodpositions_2016.2017.xlsx