League City Little League

Board of Directors


LCLL Board of Directors -2017-2018
MemberPositionEmailCellAmerican/National
Philicia Stem President prstem14@comcast.net  281-794-4697 American
Jason McLendon National Vice-President jmclendon19@gmail.com 713-296-9037 National
Chris Barrett American Vice-President cbarrettsc@gmail.com 281-702-4211 American
Melissa McCaffrey Treasurer mykandlyssa@hotmail.com   American
Cassi McDermott Secretary cassi.baseballmom@yahoo.com 832-628-7673 National
Cassaundra Lala Co-Concession Director cassaundra99@gmail.com 409-739-2093 American
OPEN Co-Concession Director
OPEN Sponsor Coordinator lcllsponsor@yahoo.com
Angie Fields Safety Officer angiern0674@gmail.com 281-910-7022 American
Rich Kudler Coaching Coordinator lcll.coaching.coordinator@gmail.com 917-566-1099 National
Tommy Auffarber Field Maintenance Director calypsocr@comcast.net 281-844-2664 American
David Swartz Field Maintenance Coordinator dswartz@hotmail.com 713-206-4700 National
Joe Byrd Field Maintenance Coordinator jwbyrd@gmail.com 281-224-9404 American
Carl Nunn Equipment Coordinator cnunnx17@gmail.com 281-733-4620 National
Kaitlyn Thompson Head Team Mom KaitlynE.Thompson@yahoo.com 832-401-1401 American
Kristin Thompson Tball Player Agent kristinmt09@yahoo.com 832-401-1262 American
Philip Cromartie Rookie Player Agent pscromartie@yahoo.com 832-215-4333 National
Jared Hauert American Dixie Player Agent jah1901@gmail.com 281-770-2280 American
Luis Martinez National Dixie Player Agent lmartin92001@yahoo.com 832-577-3437 National
David Dresen American AAA Player Agent D_Dresen@hotmail.com 713-517-2042 American
Joe Moreno National AAA Player Agent joe.moreno@lhoist.com 832-931-6072 National
Frank McWilliams Amer Texas Player Agent frankmcwilliams@hotmail.com 970-980-5887 American
Aron Griffith Natl Texas Player Agent aron.griffith@gmail.com 281-217-1222 National
Ross Breeding American Major Player Agent rossbreeding@hotmail.com 832-265-7041 National
John Grassmuck National Major Player Agent greatgrassy987@yahoo.com 979-709-8207 American
Michelle Moore Challenger Player Agent znjmom@yahoo.com 832-385-4103 N/A