Website Manager

Welcome to the HCLL Webpage

Our Staff

Howell Central Little League: HCLL Board Members

HCLL Board Members: Position:

Bob Strauch President

Erik Lovgren Vice President

Kristin Fee Treasurer

Kelly Todisco Secretary

Joe Hackett Umpire Coordinator

John Christopher
Info/Tech Officer

Joe Cristiano Sponsor Coordinator

Tim Geraghty Fundraising Coordinator

Rob Hillermeier Safety Officer

Danielle Strauch  Volunteer Coordinator (Snack Stand ONLY)

Peter Newell  TeeBall Commissioner

Erik Lovgren (Acting)
PeeWee Commissioner

Scott Gomes Minor Commissioner

  Doug McCann Major Commissioner

Bob Strauch
Junior/Senior Commissioner

Chris Wojenski Field Maintenance

Russell Boyan Field Maintenance

Frank Lino Equipment Coordinator

Contact Us

Howell Central Little League

303 Old Tavern Road, PO Box 137
Howell, New Jersey 07731

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 Howell Central Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login