Website Manager

Welcome to Iowa District 3 Little League

Iowa District 3 Little League

This site will provide you with valuable information concerning Iowa District 3 Little League Baseball and Softball. Iowa District 3 is a district within the Central Region of Little League Baseball Inc. Leagues located with in District 3's boundaries include Ankeny LL, Ames LL, Beaver Creek LL, Bondurant LL, Boone LL, Central Iowa LL, Colfax/Mingo LL, Highland Park LL, Iowa Falls LL, Johnston BB & SB LL, Marshalltown LL, Perry LL, Pleasant Hill LL, Saydel LL, South Dallas LL and Urbandale LL.

The objective of Iowa District 3 is to provide leadership, training, and assistance to the local leagues. Through this effort the local leagues can provide a positive environment in which the children of the community can grow into productive young adults we can all be proud of while enjoying the game of baseball or softball. Little League baseball and softball provides parents an opportunity to be involved with their children. Volunteering in a local league can be rewarding and fun to parents that might not otherwise share time with their children.

Contact Us

Iowa District 3 Little League

P.O Box 93 
Slater, Iowa 50244

Email Us:
Phone : 515-520-3355
Copyright © 2018 Iowa District 3 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login