Ashland Youth Baseball & Softball

Menu

Board of Directors


 AYBS Board of Directors: Position: Email:
 Vince DomesticoPresidentpresident@aybsonline.org
 John Reap VP Player Agent aybsplayeragent@aybsonline.org
 Jeff TroutmanVP Coach Mentoringjet1959@gmail.com
 John Lareau Treasurer treasurer@aybsonline.org
 Denise Powers Director at Large denisepowers311@gmail.com
 Peter Antoniuk VP Baseball pantoniuk@comcast.net
 Steve Clark VP Tee Ball stephen.clark.sc@gmail.com
 Douglas Colson VP Senior Baseball djcolson@gmail.com
 Betty Ann MacDonald Registrar registrar@aybsonline.org
 Charlene Bishop VP Softball aybssoftballvp@aybsonline.org
 Kevin Dushney Webmaster webmaster@aybsonline.org
 Janis-Lynn Ford Secretary secretary@aybsonline.org
 John Mihnos Softball Coordinator aybssoftball@aybsonline.org
 Jim Cashin
Softball Minors CoordinatorJames.Cashin@sunlife.com
 Dave Forster A/AA Baseball Coordinator df438831@gmail.com
 Michelle Lagana AAA Baseball Coordinatormichelle.lagana@comcast.net
 Jay Weiss Majors Baseball Coordinator jtweiss@fas.harvard.edu
 TBD Equipment Coordinator
 Susan Mantilla-GoinConcessions Coordinator 

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Ashland Youth Baseball & Softball (AYBS) Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods