Website Manager

Our Staff

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Position:

Email:

Phone:

Robert Kierstead

President

gator4043@gmail.com

207-712-2781

 

Vice President

 

 

Stacy Frank

Treasurer

stacylfrank@gmail.com

207-415-2739

Dan O'Connell

Information Officer

dano1@maine.rr.com

207-415-9236

Beth Micucci

Secretary

kmicucci@maine.rr.com

207-232-9312

Dick Mathews

Player Agent/Sponsor Director

tr062306@maine.rr.com

207-216-7543

Bill Kirk

Concessions Director

smoke14champ2011@yahoo.com

207-615-2419

Chris Giesecke

Equipment Manager

cgiesecke@maine.rr.com

207-239-8822

Don Sargent

Umpire in Chief

dlsargent16@gmail.com

207-356-1190

Lee Truman

Softball Director

LeeTru337@gmail.com

207-841-4404

Joe Connors

Juniors Softball Director

jconnors@maine.rr.com

207-332-4596

Lee Truman

Majors Softball Director

LeeTru337@maine.com

207-841-4404

Deborah Bassett

Mini Majors Director

dbasscm@gmail.com

207-712-5995

Drew DiMauro

Minors Softball Director

adimauro@maine.rr.com

207-749-3571

Angela Blanchette

Majors Baseball Director

angblanchette8@gmail.com

207-329-7679

Ed Buck

Rookie/AA Baseball Director

ebucky13@yahoo.com

207-939-3549

Norma Smith

AAA/Jr Baseball Director

mcdonaldnj@yahoo.com

207-400-6412

Jeff Smith

Field/Facilities Manager

jeffs@maine.rr.com

207-272-5739

Desiree Bryant

WebMaster

kdcast@hotmail.com

207-671-6216

Jennifer Kirk

Tee Ball Director

jbwbkirk@yahoo.com

207-450-5249

Bert Marston

Challenger Division Director

amarston6@gmail.com

207-730-3909

Copyright © 2017 South Portland National Little League  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods