Leicester Little League

Sportsmanship, Honesty, Loyalty, Courage, and Reverence

2017 Spring Coaches

We are excited to announce our initial list of coaches for the 2017 season. We are still looking for more volunteers to help, please indicate your willingness to help using the online registration tools on this site.

Sr. League - Dave Mero / Kevin Pickett
Jr. League - Mark Russo

Little League
Brewers: Bryce Giggey (Manager), Wayne Witkowski  (Coach), Joe Birtz (Coach)
Cardinals: Jim Direnzo (Manager), Mark Russo (Coach)
Diamondbacks: Nate Cosper (Manager), Chris Lizewski (Asst. Coach), Bill Mattei (Coach)
Royals: Joe Mahoney (Manager), Eric Ortiz (Coach)

Angels: Chris Lizewski (Manager), Steve Drew (Coach)
Tigers: Joe Mandela (Manager), Matthew Waterman (Coach)
Orioles: Matt Poce (Manager) John Coleman (Coach)
Dodgers: Brian Williams (Manager), Wayne Witkowski (Coach), Nate Cosper (Coach)

A/AA - Teams TBD still need more help
Jay Loverme (Manager)
Craig Burtt (Manager)
Kevin Desaulnier (Manager)
Mandie Palubeckis (Asst. Coach)
Scott Bates (Asst. Coach)
Eric Bonin (Asst. Coach)

Tee Ball - Teams TBD still need more help
Paul McCarthy (Manager)
Angela Soucie (Manager), Kyle Fernandez (Asst. Coach)
Stephanie Peloquin (Asst. Coach)
Stephen Derrick (Asst. Coach)

Contact Us

Leicester Little League


Email Us: leicesterbaseball@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Leicester Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login