Poquoson Youth Football and Cheerleading Association

Contact Info

PYFCA BOARD MEMBERS 2017

Executive Board

President – 1st of 2 Year Term (odd years)

Charles Rivongkham

c.a.rivongkham@gmail.com

Vice President 1- 1st of 2 Year Term (odd years)

Jennifer Thomas

jenn.thomas75@yahoo.com

Vice President 2 –2nd of 2 Year Term (even years)

Kristina Lee

stinapatton@yahoo.com

Treasurer – 2nd of 2 Year Term (odd years)

Chris Randall

crandall602@gmail.com

 

Secretary - 2nd of 2 Year Term (even years)

Sheena Booth

sheenabooth@verizon.net

 

Coaches & Supporting Board Members

Mini Mites Football

Shane Rogers

shane.rogers23@gmail.com

Mini Mites Cheerleading

OPEN

Mites Football

Bo Webb

bwebb@tpande.net

Mites Cheerleading

Emma Fox

mkeesee87@verizon.net

Mighty Mites Football

Todd Goodson

toddgoodson5@yahoo.com

Mighty Mites Cheerleading

Amy Rivongkham

arivongkham@gmail.com

Midgets Football

Willard (BJ) West

bjwest@yahoo.com

 

Midgets Cheerleading

Sandy Ward

poqmightymitecheer@yahoo.com

Competition Cheerleading

Melissa Weston

mwest017@gmail.com

 

Cheer Coordinator

Emily Studd

emily.studd@ferguson.com

Football Coordinator/Player Safety Coach

Carl Mingee

carlmingee71@verizon.net

Concession Coordinator

Jessica Adams

JessicaAdams025@gmail.com

Equipment Manager

Jason Deas

jason15deas15@gmail.com

Academic All-Stars/Special Events Coordinator

Devin Cupp

devin.cupp@aol.com

Spirit Wear/Fundraising Coordinator

Sally Capps

sally.capps@ymail.com