SRV Thunderbirds Football & Cheer

Coaches


SCOUTS 
Head Coach: Matt Lasker            laskm@yahoo.com
Assistant: Sean Mackey smackey917@gmail.com
Assistant: Kaveh Sartipi                  kaveh@sartipiteam.com                    
Assistant: Aaron Silverman             aaron@cannagroupinc.com               
Assistant: Jim Freethy                     jim@freethyexcabating.com
Assistant: Dan Fosco                      djfosco@comcast.net
Assistant: Kris Farreon                    kris@pacific-structures.com

JR PEE WEE
Head Coach: Damon Bowers
damon@privatecap.net
Assistant: Terry Gamble terrylgamble@yahoo.com
Assistant: Josh Glaser josh@glaserassociates.com
Assistant: Kerry Tuma kerry_tuma@yahoo.com
Assistant: Mitch Mantua manta@yahoo.com
Assistant: Mike Turner mikeinf18s@gmail.com

PEE WEE
Head Coach: Kevin Baker
         baker@caleracapital.com
Assistant: Andy Bordalo andybordalo@hotmail.com
Assistant: Jerry Dermon jerrydermon22@gmail.com
Assistant: Jake Dodson jakedodson@yahoo.com
Assistant: Don Brown Donald_brown@affymetrix.com
Assistant: Nick Rainsford trains@sbcglobal.net

JR MIDGET
Head Coach: Sean Gann
         sean.gann@sprint.com
Assistant: Eric Nystrom enycee44@gmail.com
Assistant: Scott Harper Scott.Harper@colliers.com
Assistant: George T Schramm gschramm@rpm-mtg.com
Assistant: Dave Stallard dwstallac@netzero.net
Assistant: Rob Rutchena rrutchena@gmail.com
Assistant: Mike Copeland Michael.Copeland@cushwake.com  

MIDGET
Head Coach: Jeff Jones
         jones@ballconco.com
Assistant: Pat Oswald patrick.oswald@gmail.com
Assistant: Mike Powers mikejohnpowers@gmail.com
Assistant: Jon Turner turner@oneriskgroup.com
Assistant: John White white@oneriskgroup.com
Assistant: Scott Hardy shardy@ballconco.com
Assistant: Tim O'Donal timodonal@gmail.com









Copyright © 2017 San Ramon Valley Thunderbirds
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In