Website Manager

The Official Home of the Valrico Rams

Board of Directors

Valrico Rams Executive Board of Directors
President
Bryan Hoplight
813-767-5683President@ValricoRams.org
Vice President
Jon Sawicky813-833-1905VicePresident@ValricoRams.org
TreasurerMonica Hill
813-817-9928Treasurer@ValricoRams.org
Athletic Director
John Cleckler
813-393-6026AthleticDirector@ValricoRams.org
Secretary
Kendra Konitzer
813-416-5059Secretary@ValricoRams.org
Cheer Director
Gena Robinson
813-690-6936CheerDirector@ValricoRams.org
Registration DirectorRosa Sawicky Registration@ValricoRams.org




Board of Directors
Sponsorship DirectorLenny Woods813-505-6151Sponsorship@ValricoRams.org
Fundraising Director
Matt Fredlund
239-229-3750Fundraising@ValricoRams.org
Volunteer Director
Nikole Segale 813-784-1448Volunteer@ValricoRams.org
Concessions Director
OPEN Concessions@ValricoRams.org
Community Relations Director
  CommunityRelations@ValricoRams.org
Publicity Director
Tania Cleckler
 813-313-8663Publicity@ValricoRams.org
Scholastic Director
Sheila Lopez
 813-388-3374Scholarstic@ValricoRams.org



Auxillary Board of Directors
Assistant Registration Director
Jessica Mohammed
813-263-7728AssistantRegistrar@ValricoRams.org
Assistant Cheer Director
Tara Beilstein
813-263-8111 AsstCD@ValricoRams.org
Cheer Equipment Director
Aundrea Penny
813-719-5418 CheerEquipment@ValricoRams.org
Football Equipment Director
Chris Cooper
863-602-4898 FBEquipment@ValricoRams.org
Field Maintenance Director
OPEN

 FieldMaintenance@ValricoRams.org
Team Parent Coordinator
Jessica Pearce
813-704-7141 TeamParentCoordinator@ValricoRams.org
Assistant TreasurerKatherine Fredlund239-243-7269AstTreasurer@ValricoRams.org
Assistant Athletic DirectorFrandy Benoit813-361-4662AssistantAD@ValricoRams.org
Assistant Volunteer DirectorLisa Woods813-335-9167  
Social Media CoordinatorAlyssa Woods813-298-4606 
Assistant Field Maintenance DirectoryJohnnie Mohammed 
Assistant Publicity DirectorJed Hohlfeld