Website Manager

The Official Home of the Valrico Rams

Board of Directors

Valrico Rams Executive Board of Directors
President
Bryan Hoplight
813-767-5683President@ValricoRams.org
Vice President
Lawrence Pace
813-541-6692VicePresident@ValricoRams.org
TreasurerMonica Hill
813-817-9928Treasurer@ValricoRams.org
Athletic Director
John Cleckler
813-393-6026AthleticDirector@ValricoRams.org
Secretary
Kendra Konitzer
813-416-5059Secretary@ValricoRams.org
Cheer Director
Gena Robinson
813-690-6936CheerDirector@ValricoRams.org



Board of Directors
 Registration Director
Rosa Sawicky
 813-833-1849Registration@ValricoRams.org
Fundraising Director
Paul Bihlmeyer
 269-998-4824Fundraising@ValricoRams.org
Volunteer Director
Devra Sherman
 813-786-3344Volunteer@ValricoRams.org
Concessions Director
Evelyn Marrero
 813-735-1323Concessions@ValricoRams.org
Community Relations Director
John Sherman
 727-643-5173CommunityRelations@ValricoRams.org
Publicity Director
Tania Cleckler
 813-313-8663Publicity@ValricoRams.org
Scholastic Director
Sheila Lopez
 813-388-3374Scholarstic@ValricoRams.org



Auxillary Board of Directors
Assistant Registration Director
Jessica Mohammed
813-263-7728AssistantRegistrar@ValricoRams.org
 Assistant Cheer Director
 Tara Beilstein
 813-263-8111 AsstCD@ValricoRams.org
Cheer Equipment Director
 Aundrea Penny
813-719-5418 CheerEquipment@ValricoRams.org
Football Equipment Director
 Chris Cooper
 863-602-4898 FBEquipment@ValricoRams.org
Field Maintenance Director
 Jon Sawicky
813-833-1905
 FieldMaintenance@ValricoRams.org
Team Parent Coordinator
 Jessica Pearce
813-704-7141 TeamParentCoordinator@ValricoRams.org