Website Manager

Soccer South Soccer Club

Content

Soccer South Board of Directors

Content

President

Anthony Brown

515-321-5716

president@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Vice President

Brian Johns
515-443-3314
vicepresident@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Secretary

Janelle Cateron

515-664-0554

secretary@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Treasurer

Steve Reinders

515-979-8655

treasurer@soccersouthdsm.org

Director of Coaches
Katie Haltom
515-971-9762
Coaches@soccersouthdsm.org

Director of Policy & Partners

Michelle Muir

515-537-4882

Partners@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Director of Publicity & Communication

Gina Brown

515-321-6714

publicity@soccersouthdsm.org 

 

Director of Equipment

Kim Casey

515-480-0339

equipment@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Director of Technology
Corey Hall
515-494-6133
technology@soccersouthdsm.org

Director of Fields

Cody Root

515-418-7021

fields@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Director of Concessions

Audra Brose

515-612-2645

concessions@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Director of Fundraising

Jenn Dutcher

515-208-3169

fundraising@soccersouthdsm.org

Director of Membership

Crystal Koehler

319-430-3900
membership@soccersouthdsm.org


Co-Director of Membership

Christine Pfeifer

515-707-7650

registrar@soccersouthdsm.org 

 

 

Director of Photography & Volunteers
Carolina Guschin
563-343-5800
photography@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Director of Referees

Mark Dutcher

515-208-1661

Referees@soccersouthdsm.org

 

Referee Assignor for Central Iowa

Mark Carlson

515-720-7894

lllcook15@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Soccer South Soccer Club Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods