Website Manager

Help us make 2017 the greatest Ohio Tournament ever! More info to come....

North East Ohio Challenger Baseball

Content

 
2017 OHIO CHALLENGER TEAMS
LL DIST TEAM/LEAGUE yr. est # Teams
D1 CLEVELAND - NE OHIO CHALLENGER 1993 6
Jim Cipriani 216-870-9242 jamescipriani@sbcglobal.net
1712 East Royalton Rd. Broadview Heights, Ohio 44147
Kris Esber krisesber@att.net
D1 PAINESVILLE
Cliff Mills 440-251-9189 acemills2010@gmail.com 2009 1
93 Silver Drive Painesville, Ohio 44077
D2 BOARDMAN 1999 6
Jim Colalucca 330-770-6363 samc0225@aol.com
1653 Lynn Ave. Poland, Ohio 44514
D3 AVON 1998 4
Selena Kimble 440-823-3540 kimble.selena@gmail.com
5934 Jaycox Rd. North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039
D3 BARBERTON Inactive 1999
Jen Adkins 330-612-8053 woodybarberton@aol.com
1348 Benton St Barberton 44203
D3 TALLMADGE 1990 2
Tiffany Michalec 330-634-1948 t.michalec@yahoo.com
1082 Carol Lane Tallmadge 44278
D3 GREEN 2009 2
Don Zwisler 330-896-3437 zwisfamily@hotmail.com
4207 Springdale Rd. Uniontown 44685
D3 ELYRIA
Becky Holmberg 440-865-4194 danisgarden@yahoo.com
Elyria,Ohio
D3 HUDSON 2011
Sharon Strobach 330-655-1334 sestrobach@yahoo.com
733 Norbury Drive Hudson 44236 330-603-1690 ©
D4 CANTON 1991 10
Teri Hannen 330-417-1939 hannent@mkmorse.com
2622 Puma St NE Canton Ohio 44721
D4 TUSC. COUNTY cdigenova68@gmail.com 2010 5
Coney DeGenova 330-243-2730 CAD92@roadrunner.com
PO Box 475 New Philadelphia OH 44663
D5 WESTERVILLE 1990 2
Jason & Trina Anthony 614-477-2557 Anthony629@me.com
142 Walnut Ridge Lane Westerville 43081
D8 MORAINE/WEST CARROLLTON Inactive 2002
Jim Weir 937-259-0770 weirs3@ameritech.net
1139 Highland Ave. Dayton, Ohio 45410
D8 FAIRBORN Inactive 2007 1
Gregg Gustafson 208-590-3110 gusonthemove@hotmail.com
Fairborn, OH
D9 BUTLER CO. 1989 11
Alan Lakamp 513-737-8511 alakamp@aol.com
7741 Bridgewater Lane Hamilton 45011
D9 MASON CHALLENGER 2013 8
Susan Murdock 513-225-9699 challenger@masonyouth.org
7733 Volkerding Rd Morrow, OH 513-225-9699 ©
D9 ANDERSON CHALLENGER 2
Brian Schofield ATLLPres@gmail.com
John Gaskey john.gaskey@gmail.com
D10 GREATER TOLEDO 1990 8
Anileda Godfrey 419-467-6701 anileda.godfrey@pbfenergy.com
1115 Ogontz Ave. Maumee OH 43537
Brian Shultz bashultz@amplex.net
D10 MERCER COUNTY CHALLENGER 4
Shelly Overman 419-375-0159 SOVERMAN@Bright.net
578 St. Joe Rd. Ft. Recovery, OH 45846
D11 WHEELERSBURG 2006 6
Michele King 740-352-0282 dist11challenger@yahoo.com
171 Piketon Rd Lucasville, Ohio 45648
Ryan Salmons 740-357-5143 ryansalmons@ymail.com
770 Lang Slocum Ridge Rd Wheelersburg 45694
78
BONNIE McCLELLAN bonmcclellan@hotmail.com
3078 Huntcliffe Rd NE Canton 44721
330-492-6677 330-705-5172

Contact Us

North East Ohio Challenger Baseball

1712 E. Royalton Rd 
Broadview Heights, Ohio 44147

Email Us: jamescipriani@sbcglobal.net
Phone : 216-870-9242
Copyright © 2017 Northeast Ohio Challenger Div Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login