District 8 Staff

Andy Adler, District Administrator  DA@va8ll.org
Felicia Bailey, Secretary  Secretary@va8ll.org
Eddie Spencer, ADA Eastern Shore  EasternShore@va8ll.org
Tommy Leeman, ADA Baseball
Yasmaine Bailey, ADA Softball
Jack Bailey, ADA Interleague  interleague@va8ll.org
Carol Bultman, ADA At Large
Laura Lumagui, Safety Officer  Safety@va8ll.org
Gary Owens, Challenger Representative  challenger@va8ll.org
Vic Wooten, Umpire Consultant  umpire@va8ll.org
Eddy Hendricks, Information Officer  Info@va8ll.org