Katy Pony Baseball

Our Board Members

President

Daleno Johnson

daleno63@gmail.com

Facility Director / Tournament Director

Harold Bennett

hbenkaty@aol.com

Vice President – Open League

Dane Haveman

danesr72@yahoo.com

Vice President – Rec League

Keith Jobe

kfjobe@yahoo.com

VP Open League / Tournament Director / All-Star Coordinator

Chris Sword

swordlaborsolutions@yahoo.com

Vice President -- Registration 

Dustin Ward

dustin.n.ward@gmail.com

Registration Assistant / Team Reps / Sportsfest

Krystal Ward

krystaljward@gmail.com

Sportsfest / Uniforms / Assistant Draft / Team Reps

Julie Eldridge juliekourt1@gmail.com 

Assistant Sportsfest / Draft / Uniforms

Christy Warren

cwarrentx@gmail.com

Head Umpire / Assistant Tournament Director

Bill Shannon

bwshannon53@yahoo.com

Data Base / Printing

Ken Fitzhenry

ken@eagledigitalpress.com

 

 

 

Assistant Division Director -- Shetland 4-5-6

Walt Aqrawi

waqrawi@yahoo.com   

Division Director – Pinto 7-8

Keith Jobe

kfjobe@yahoo.com

Division Director – Mustang 9-10

Michael Brain

 michael.brain@ymail.com

Division Director – Bronco 11-12

Jose Buroz

jgburoz@gmail.com

Division Director – Pony 13-14

Chris Sword swordlaborsolutions@yahoo.com

Division Director – Colt 15-18

Greg Deaton

kdsodservices@gmail.com

Assistant Director – Shetland 4-5

Shawn Eldridge

kinalyx@gmail.com

Division Director – Shetland 4-5

Jeff Warren

cwarrentx@gmail.com

Division Director – Shetland 6

Grant Dasbach

gdasbach@yahoo.com

Assistant Director – Pinto 7-8

David Pearson

david1p@earthlink.net

Assistant Director – Mustang, Bronco, Pony

Blake Collins

Collins_blake@hotmail.com

Contact Us

Katy PONY Baseball

4702 Katy Hockley Cut Off Rd 
Katy, Texas 77493

Phone : 281-371-0887
Copyright © 2018 Katy Pony Baseball  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login