Website Manager

Evergreen Little League

Content

Board TitleBoard MemberBoard Contact
 PresidentTodd Novakpresident@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Vice President Sean Christian vp@evergreenlittleleague.com
 VP Baseball David Thomason  vp-bb-majors@evergreenlittleleague.com
 VP SoftballTyson Dickinson  softballvp@evergreenlittleleague.com
 VP T-Ball/A Minor Barbara Huehl 
 Co-Treasurer  Brenda Tautfest treasure@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Co-Treasurer Erin Thomason treasure@evergreenlittleleague.com 
 Secretary Loren Mallory secretary@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Concessions Director Carli Millhollin concessions_director@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Information Officer Bre Wubben info@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Safety Officer  Mike Wittsafety@evergreenlittleleague.com 
 Player Agent - Baseball Natalie Schemenaurer player_agent@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Player Agent - Softball Heather McNicholas softballagent@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Player Agent - T-Ball Rose McKoy tball_aminor_agent@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Umpire in Chief David Thomason uic@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Fundraising Coordinator Kim Witt fundraising@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Equipment Director Ian Millhollin equipment@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Sponsoring Coordinator Melissa Dickinson sponsor@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Facilities Coordinator Pat Novak facilities@evergreenlittleleague.com
 Bullpen Mike Horn 
 BullpenLori McLane 

Evergreen Little League

10910 NE 172nd Ave 
Brush Prairie, Washington 98606
Phone : 360-892-4831
Email : info@evergreenlittleleague.com
Copyright © 2018 Evergreen Little League (WA)  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In