Website Manager

Welcome OVLL's New 2018 Website! If you need to get to the old site please click the OVLL Logo to the left.

Ocean View Little League


President Mike Murrey
Vice President Pat Frohn
Co-Vice President Pat Russell
Secretary Gina Clarke
Treasurer Cynthia Minnicucci
Co-Treasurer Melissa Soeltz
Auxiliary Rep Julie Choi
Co-Auxiliary Rep Tim Craig
Information Officer Sandi Lewis
Co-Information Officer Josh Baker
Safety Officer Chris Foster
Coaching Coordinator Matt Nunley
Lead Player Agent Marisa Campbell
Co-Lead Player Agent Matt Olson
Lower Div Player Agent Amy McLeod
Fundraising Manager Dean Haidl

Contact Us

Ocean View Little League

For general inquiries please click on the link below to send us an email. For more specific contacts please click on OVLL Info and visit our Board of Directors' page. 

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 Ocean View Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login