Website Manager

Official Website of Cabarrus Stallions Basketball

GCAA Stallions Basketball

Staff

COACHES:

Varsity Boys:

Head Coach Eddie Ward GeorgeEWard@gmail.com

Assistant Jerri Riley Jerry.Riley@Schwans.com

Assistant Joseph Hollopeter Joseph1187@aol.com


Varsity Girls: 

Head Coach David Harold David.GHarold@gmail.com 

Assistant Shell Berry ShellB@me.com


JV Boys:   

Head Coach Marc Brooks MBrooksNC1@gmail.com

Assistant Daryl Barker Daryl@thebarkerbunch.net



MS Boys:

Head Coach Steve McClung Steve37McClung@gmail.com


MS Girls:

Head Coach Sherri Holm coachholm@earthlink.net

Assistant Shawna Wilson mkawilson@gmail.com


BOARD:

Chairman:
Brian Holm - brian.holm@earthlink.net

Members:
Laurie Berry - lbethberry@bellsouth.net
Tim Harrell - tim@benhamrealestate.com
  Garrett Pracht - gpracht@carolina.rr.com
Rae Sutherland - irae90@hotmail.com
Sandy Ward - wardsandy@gmail.com

Contact Us

GCAA Stallions Basketball

 
   

Email Us: gcaabasketball@earthlink.net
Phone : 704-787-3588
Copyright © 2018 Greater Cabarrus Athletic Association Stallions Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login