Website Manager

Southington South Youth Athletic Association

Southington South Little League

Content

eboard and coordinators 2018.pdf


Title Name Photo Phone email
League President Brian T. Dunne 860-670-0636 bdunne2170@gmail.com
VP, Little League Scott Kroll 269-655-6072 scottkroll@yahoo.com
Secretary Ryan O'Donnell 860-620-3004 odonnell944@yahoo.com
VP, Jr./Sr. League Sean Fisher 860-919-2921 sfisher@bswlaw.com
Treasurer Dan Perkins 860-620-3954 perk9600@yahoo.com
Player Agent Jamie Leggett 860-877-1125 southplayeragent@gmail.com
Safety Officer Mark Zigmont 860-841-9631 Markzigmont@gmail.com
Training Coordinator Brian T. Dunne 860-670-0636 bdunne2170@gmail.com
Fields & Facilities Coordinator Scott Dandelski 860-995-5701 sdandekski@hotmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Derek Kohl 860-508-8038 dkohl@blcompanies.com
AAA Coordinator & Jr. Umpire Program Coordinator Kevin Fink 860-990-2672 kfink13@yahoo.com or kevin@armazzotta.com
AA Coordinator Mike Cyr
860-919-3774 mikecyr18@hotmail.com
T-Ball Coordinator Greg Formeister 860-805-0066 gregf1106@yahoo.com


















Contact Us

Southington South Youth Athletic Association

Rec Park - Maxwell Noble Dr 
Southington, Connecticut 06489

Email Us: southingtonsouth@gmail.com
Phone : 860-621-3797
Copyright © 2018 Southington South Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login