Website Manager

Welcome to Great Falls Americans Little League

Board of Directors

The local league Board of Directors, elected from and by the adult members of the league, is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the league within the rules, regulations and policies of Little League. This board does not have the authority to alter, suspend or change any of the rules, regulations or policies of Little League.

However, wide latitude is given to this board in many areas of operation so that the local needs of the community may be met. For instance, the local league board of directors is entirely responsible for choosing a method for selection of Tournament Teams (or "All Stars").

Annually, the regular membership of each Little League is required to meet and elect the board of directors. Following the election, the board of directors meets to elect its officers from within the newly elected board. The officers required are: president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, player agent, and safety officer and coaching coordinator (Information officer recommended but not required).

The board may adopt such rules and regulations for the conduct of its meetings and the management of the league as it may deem proper. The board has the power to discipline, suspend or remove any director or officer or committee member of the league, subject to provisions of the local league constitution.

Members of the local league board of directors, particularly the officers, should not be involved as members of other boards when such membership may cause a conflict of interest.



Leann Svir

Vice President

Michael Davis

Vice President

Mike Symonds


Crystal Salois


Tamara Wyatt

Safety Officer

Derek Elliott

Info/Pr Tech Officer


Equipment Manager

Johnathan Tirado

Concessions Manager

Leann Svir

Grounds/Maint. Director

Scott Banderob

Umpire's Director

Jeff Ball

Umpire's Coordinator

Patrick Eaton

Coach's Coordinator

Chase Nelson

Tournament Committee Dir

Sponsor Coordinator

John Huber

Volunteer Coordinator


Player Agent, Junior

Derek Elliott

Player Agent, Majors

Mark Jefferson

Player Agent, Minor A

Michael Davis (Interim)

Player Agent, Minor B

Lance Rose

Player Agent, Tball


Player Agent, Tball


Player Agent, Softball


Player Agent Belt

Jessica Schatska


Board Members at Large

Sean Sturgis


James Nephew

Copyright © 2018 Great Falls Americans Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In