Website Manager

Content

Southern Tier Travel Soccer league
Board of Directors & Club Representatives
Updated: 2/25/2017
Board of Directors:
Name Club E-Mail Address
President: Peter Hellier EMSC e.peter.hellier@verizon.net
Vice President: Pat Conneely Bradford patleeds1@gmail.com
Secretary:
Treasure: James Schifey EMSC jschifley@yahoo.com
Club Representatives:
Rich Carlson BAYSO adriethan4life@yahoo.com (716) 499-8114
BAYSO
Pat Conneely Bradford patleeds1@gmail.com (814) 598-8483
Bradford
Christopher Witkowski Concord FC c.witkowski@ymail.com (716) 474-5308
Concord FC
vacant Valley Lakes vacant vacent
Valley Lakes
Tim Pence Randolph timmer_buckmaster@yahoo.com (716) 801-2636
Randolph
James Schifey EMSC jschifley@yahoo.com (716) 904-0739
EMSC
Christina Olson FAST christinaleone16@yahoo.com (716) 397-0098
FAST
Scott Stone Frewsburg sstone2100@yahoo.com (716) 397-7860
Frewsburg Frewsburgsoccerclub@gmail.com
Jeff Zarpentine Northwest zarpi70@hotmail.com (716) 640-3511
Northwest
Jason Deering Southwestern southwesternsoccerclub@gmail.com (716) 450-9337
Southwestern
Sarah Chimera ST STORM sarahchimera.stssa@gmail.com (716) 532-7834
ST STORM
Tracy Chamberlain SW Catt swcatts_reg@yahoo.com (716) 378-6775
Friends of the League
League Assignor Bill Phearsdorf Southerntier@wnyreferee.org (716) 904-1273
German Lesmes Leser@stny.rr.com (716) 785-7087
Scheduling & Michael Schneider schneiderreferee@gmail.com (716) 785-9589
Webpage

Registration Listing

No Programs Available

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2018 Southern Tier Travel Soccer League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods