Chesterfield Baseball Clubs

Commissioners


2018 CBC Commissioners
 Baseball Commissioner 

Bruce Allison
332-4233
Commissioner@cbcbaseball.org

Marketing Director 

Bill Harding
334-4487
Marketing@cbcbaseball.org

 
 T-Ball

Norman Banks
306-7042
T-Ball@cbcbaseball.org

 Pee Wee - North

Matthew Ling
(651) 587-2377

PeeWeeNorth@cbcbaseball.org

 
Pee Wee - South 

Wayne Holloman
314-4779
PeeWeeSouth@cbcbaseball.org

 

Shetland

Bill Harding
334-4487
Shetland@cbcbaseball.org

 
Pinto  

Michael Overstreet
482-1533
Pinto@cbcbaseball.org

 Yearling 

Jerry Manning
334-3338
Yearling@cbcbaseball.org

Mustang 

John Bellflower
908-2430
Mustang@cbcbaseball.org

 

 Palomino 

Randy Womack
339-9311
Palomino@cbcbaseball.org

Bronco 

Russell Cairnie
503-3094
Bronco@cbcbaseball.org

 
Stallion 

Bob Terrell
743-8987
Stallion@cbcbaseball.org

 
 Pony 

Don Blanton
356-1753
Pony@cbcbaseball.org


Colt 

Gary Atkins
245-0043
Colt@cbcbaseball.org

 


Site Links

Contact Us

Chesterfield Baseball Clubs

P.O. Box 5477 
Midlothian, Virginia 23112

Email Us: Webmaster@cbcbaseball.org
Copyright © 2018 Chesterfield Baseball Clubs  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login