Chesterfield Baseball Clubs

Association Voting Reps

Updated 4/8/2018

Don't know the association to which you belong?
Click on the Chesterfield County Schools link below:
http://mychesterfieldschools.com/parents/find-my-school/
Associations follow the elementary school boundaries.Residents of Bensley, Beulah, Bon Air, Chalkley, Crestwood, Ecoff, Ettrick, Falling Creek, Greenfield, Reams, Robious and Winterpock are free to play for any association of their choosing.


Association ContactWebsite Address 
 Bellwood Charles Dabney

955-6627
Bellwood@cbcbaseball.org

 
 Bensley Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Bellwood, Gates, Salem, Hopkins, Hening or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Beulah

Teams not currently sponsored.  
We suggest you signup with Bellwood, Gates, Salem, Hopkins, Hening or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Bon Air

Teams not currently sponsored.
We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Chalkley Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Hening, Hopkins, Davis, Jacobs or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Chester (Curtis Elem)

John Bodenhamer
920-8833
Chester@cbcbaseball.org

chesterathleticassociation.com 
 Clover Hill (Grange Hall)

Todd Berry
980-1740
CloverHill@cbcbaseball.org

 cloverhillsports.net
 Crenshaw

Megan Rhodes
513-4265
Crenshaw@cbcbaseball.org 

crenshawathletics.com 
 Crestwood Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Davis Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Gordon, Providence or email CBC for guidance.

davisathletics.com 
 Ecoff

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup with Chester, Wells, Salem, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Enon

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup with Chester, Wells, Salem, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

leaguelineup.com/enonsportsorganization 
 Ettrick

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup with Bellwood, Matoaca, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance..

 
 Evergreen

Brandy Kaufman
683-5536
Evergreen@cbcbaseball.org

 
evergreensports.org 
 Falling Creek Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup withSalem, Hopkins, Hening or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Gates

Jerry Manning
334-3338
Gates@cbcbaseball.org

 gatesathleticassociation.com
 Gordon

Tim Hayes
363-3114
Gordon@cbcbaseball.org

gordonpatriots.com 
 Greenfield Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Harrowgate

Alan Wyatt
481-6616
Harrowgate@cbcbaseball.org

leaguelineup.com/harrowgateathleticassociation
 Hening

Dion Gray
980-7775 Ext:110
Hening@cbcbaseball.org

 
 Hopkins Lesia Patterson

901-1397
Hopkins@cbcbaseball.org

 hopkinsbobcats.com
 Jacobs Chris Lacks

540-809-6068
Jacobs@cbcbaseball.org

 jacobsroadaa.com
 Marguerite Christian

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup with Harrowgate, Chester, Wells, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Matoaca Josh Fahy

712-3276
Matoaca@cbcbaseball.org

matoacaindians.com 
 Midlothian (Watkins Elem) Tom Osterbind

703-994-3468
Midlothian@cbcbaseball.org

maasports.net 
 Providence Barry Nichols

852-7877
Michael Gray
814-2503
Kenny Jones
757-880-7981
Providence@cbcbaseball.org

paasports.com 
 Reams

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup with Gordon, Providence, Evergreen or email
CBC for guidance.
 

 
 Robious

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Salem

Ryan Taylor
475-4335
Salem@cbcbaseball.org

leaguelineup.com/scaa 
 Scott

Tony Casey
400-6666
Scott@cbcbaseball.org

scottscorpions.org 
 Smith

Betsy Hugenberg
869-6391
Smith@cbcbaseball.org 

smithsharks.net 
 Spring Run

Adam Queen
454-6140
SpringRun@cbcbaseball.org 

springrunathleticassociation.com 
 Swift Creek Brian Williamson

665-6014
SwiftCreek@cbcbaseball.org

swiftcreekcougars.com 
 Weaver

Jim Lilly
847-571-6067
Weaver@cbcbaseball.org 

weaveraa.com 
 Wells

Shaketta Thomas-Tucker
926-5293
Wells@cbcbaseball.org

wellsathletics.com 
 Winterpock

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup withSpring Run, Clover Hill or email CBC for guidance.

 
 Woodlake (Clover Hill Elem)

Teams not currently sponsored.  We suggest you signup with Woolridge, Clover Hill, Swift Creek or email CBC for guidance.

 woodlakewarriors.com
 Woolridge

Neal Robertson
366-6220
Woolridge@cbcbaseball.org

woolridgeathleticassociation.org 

Site Links

Contact Us

Chesterfield Baseball Clubs

P.O. Box 5477 
Midlothian, Virginia 23112

Email Us: Webmaster@cbcbaseball.org
Copyright © 2018 Chesterfield Baseball Clubs  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login