Website Manager

North Alabama Soccer Officials Association

Content

NASOA Meeting Schedule 2018

All Meetings at Merrimack Soccer Park 6PM

Please note Monday and Wednesday Meetings

This is also on the NASO Calendar

 

Monday 5  February

Monday 12 February

Wednesday 21 February

Monday 5 March

Wednesday 14 March

Monday 26 March

Wednesday 4 April

Monday 16 April

Wednesday 25 April

Monday 7 May

Monday 21 May

Monday 4 June 

Monday 11 June