Website Manager

North Alabama Soccer Officials Association

Content

NASOA Meeting Schedule 2018

All Meetings at Merrimack Soccer Park 6PM

Please note all meetings moved to bi-weekly Wednesday Meetings as of 3/5/18

This is also on the NASO Calendar

 

Monday 5  February

Monday 12 February

Wednesday 21 February

Monday 5 March Moved to Wednesday 7 March

Wednesday 21 March

Wednesday 4 April

Wednesday 18 April

Wednesday 2 May

Wednesday 16 May

Wednesday 30 May 

Wednesday 13 June