Website Manager

WELCOME TO NEW CASTLE LITTLE LEAGUE- Delaware

News Detail

4

Feb, 2022

Important Dates

Opening Day!!! Saturday April 9, 2022 at NCLL Times TBD

Picture Day- Sunday May 1st, 2022 at NCLL Times TBD

Tryouts- Saturday March 5, 2022 at NCLL 8s & 9s 12:00, 10s 1:00, 11s & 12s 2:00

Document Drop Off  #1- Saturday February 5, 2022 9:00-11:00am at Nur Shrine

Document Drop Off  #2- Thursday February 17, 2022 6:00-7:30pm at NCLL

Document Drop Off  #3- Saturday February 26, 2022, 9:00-11:00am at NCLL 

Document Drop Off  #4- Wednesday March 2, 2022, 6:00-7:30pm at NCLL

Document Drop Off  #5- Saturday March 5, 2022, 12:00-1:30pm at NCLL

Document Drop Off #6- Saturday March 19, 2022 2:30-4:30pm at NCLL

FINAL Document Drop Off #7- Thursday March 31, 2022 6:30-8:00pm at NCLL

Dick's Sporting Goods Shop Event- March 4, 2022- March 7, 2022

Work Party #1 Sunday 3/14/22 10:00am-1:00pm

Work Party #2 Saturday 4/2/22 10:00am-2:00pm

Work Party #3 Sunday 4/3/22 10:00am-2:00pm CANCELED
 
Work Party #4 Final Friday 4/8/22 9:00am-4:30pm

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 New Castle Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login