Our Midland Fraternal Northwest Little League Board Members are all volunteers, elected each year at the General Membership meeting. New Board Members are also considered during the year to fill open positions and assist in areas where help is needed. If you're interested in a position, let us know!

Scott MacGregor President [email protected]
TJ Carey VP of Operations [email protected]
Wayne Prescott Treasurer [email protected]
Kandace Prescott Secretary [email protected]
John Huffman Fields/Facilities  
Betsy Diegel Player Agent [email protected]
Vic Albright Equipment Manager [email protected]
Justin Doughty Safety Officer [email protected]
OPEN Fundraising
Casey Huffman Communications [email protected]
Jarrett Skorup Umpire in Chief [email protected]
Sarah Doughty Concesscions Coord [email protected]
OPEN Player Development  


Local Sponsors