Website Manager

Building Appleton's Football Future

Our Staff

Executive Board of Directors

*President - Nick Salm                                                                                                                                                                  

*Vice President - Kip Golden

*Treasurer - Josh Krueger

*Secretary - Christi Salm

*Communication Officer -  Erik Hansen                                                                                    

 *Director of Sponsorship - Nate Abbott

*Director of Fundraising - OPEN                                                                                                                                                      

Club Director of Football Operations

  • Appleton North Chargers:   Boomer Kadlec

  • Appleton East Rebels:   Kip Golden

  • Appleton West Tigers:  Jason Verboomen

Board of Directors

Director of Officials - Joe Ornstein

Safety Officer - Chad Reichelt   

Director of Equipment - Brett Schroeder

Director of Coaching  - Nathan Otto                                                                                                                 

Director of Game Day Appleton North - Chris Mattson

Director of Game Day Appleton East -

Director of Game Day Appleton West - 

Director of Volunteers - OPEN

Club Coaches Representative

  • Appleton North Chargers:  Rob Salm                                                              
  • Appleton East Rebels:  Mark Krommenacher
  • Appleton West Tigers:  Mitch Johnson
Game Day Managers

Appleton North Chargers -Chris Mattson

Appleton East Rebels - Kelly Glaser

Appleton West Tigers - 

Appleton Youth Football Association

Appleton, Wisconsin 54911
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Appleton Youth Football Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In