Website Manager

Congerville Eureka Goodfield Community Youth Recreation Association

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are typically held on the third Wednesday of each month, starting at 6:30 PM at the Eureka Middle School.

2021 Schedule (updated March 5th 2021)

  • Wednesday, March 17

  • Wednesday, April 21

  • Wednesday, May 19

  • Wednesday, June 16

  • Wednesday, July 21

  • Wednesday, August 18

  • Wednesday, September 15

  • Wednesday, October 20

  • Wednesday, November 17

  • Wednesday, December 15

Site Links

Contact Us

CEGCYRA

P.O. Box 161 
Eureka, Illinois 61530

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 CEGCYRA  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login