Website Manager

Long Beach Little League

News Detail


Aug, 2018

Your 2019 LBLL Board of Directors

President Steve Klaus [email protected]
Vice President Scott Royle [email protected]
Secretary Jonathan Marshall [email protected]
Treasurer Steve Kreamer [email protected]
Player Agent Dave Rima [email protected]
Auxiliary Chairperson Pam Rima [email protected]
Auxiliary Treasurer Grace Lugenbhell [email protected]
Auxiliary Roster Book Chair Paige Hernandez [email protected]
Auxillary Member at Large Sheena Pruitt [email protected]
VP - Upper Division Rick Shoemaker [email protected]
VP - Majors Phyllis Nickelsen [email protected]
VP - Minor A Al Huntley [email protected]
VP - Minor B Eric Almanza [email protected]
VP - Farm James Yundt [email protected]
VP - Tee Ball Chet Chuong [email protected]
VP - Challenger Mike Gomez [email protected]
Challenger Player Agent/Uniform Manager Kelsey Cooper [email protected]
Challenger Treasurer Susan Graham [email protected]
Challenger Auxiliary Ways & Means Erika Medina [email protected]
Challenger Member at Large-1 Alissa Avarez [email protected]
Challenger Volunteer Coordinator Cynthia Brannon [email protected]
Equipment Manager Jeff Whitely [email protected]
Safety Manager Bill Marshall [email protected]
League Information Officer Myke Briskman [email protected]
Security Officer Aimee Kiaser [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator Neal Thompson [email protected]
Head Scorekeeper Kristen Pincherli [email protected]
Sponsorship Denice Klaus [email protected]
Uniform Manager Heather Yundt [email protected]
Field Manager Greg Guy [email protected]
Chief Umpire Andy Klein [email protected]
Member at Large JC Kaiser [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Long Beach Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods