Website Manager

Home of the Crush

and the Raiders

Home of the Crush and the Raiders


Orange Park Athletic Association is a 501c-3 non-profit organization, staffed entirely of volunteer personnel.   The information for the 2021-2022 Board of Directors can be found below, as well as the contact information for league commissioners.

The Executive Board is made up of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and the Football and Baseball Player Agents.  

Executive Board:

Mandi Herndon

     President ([email protected])

John Shipley

     Vice President ([email protected])

Tasha McQueen

     Treasurer ([email protected])


     Secretary ([email protected])


     Football Player Agent ([email protected])

Ronnie Harris
Baseball Player Agent ([email protected])



Roy Baker, Baseball Commissioner
CJ Rhodes, Assistant Commissioner
Baseball ([email protected])

JC Hackett, Softball Commissioner

Softball ([email protected]) 

John Shipley, Football Commissioner
Josh Seeram, Assistant Commissioner

    Football ([email protected])

Aliea Veon, Cheer Commissioner

    Cheerleading ([email protected])

Board Members:
[email protected]

Mandi Herndon
John Shipley
Tasha McQueen
Ronnie Harris
Roy Baker
John Hackett
Aliea Veon
CJ Rhodes
Josh Seeram
Kyle Bozeman
Amber Robinson
David Petty