Website Manager

Welcome to Summit Junior Baseball & Softball

Summit Junior Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

Summit Junior Baseball and Softball - Executive Board

PositionNameTerm Ends 
Contact information
PresidentDennis McKeeverOctober 2020
Vice PresidentMinor Huffman
October 2019
TreasurerGennaro D'Agostino
October 2019
Director of PersonnelBrian MacArthur
October 2019 Email
Director of Baseball Operations
Kevin Haggard
October 2020
Director of Softball Operations
Pete MalloyOctober 2019
Director of FieldsChristopher Zotti
October 2020
Director of MarketingNick CurialeOctober 2020
Outside DirectorFlavio AcitelliOctober 2019
Outside DirectorStacey Supran
October 2020
Director of Travel

October 2022

Summit Junior Baseball and Softball - General Board

PositionNameContact information
League Director - T-BallJess MoonEmail
League Director - Baseball 1st gradeAndy SmithEmail
League Director - Baseball 2nd gradeMark HeilEmail
League Director - Baseball 3rd gradeBrett LevineEmail
League Director - Baseball 4th gradeMatt CohenEmail
League Director - Baseball 5th/6th grade

League Director - Suburban League 
League Director - Softball 1st / 2nd gradeSam ConroyEmail
League Director - Softball 3rd / 4th gradeElizabeth PutnamEmail
League Director - Softball 5th / 6th gradeTim YarnallEmail
League Director - Softball 7th / 8th gradeJason HarnessEmail
Director of CommunicationsWendy Barber 
Director of RegistrationPete SoccodatoEmail
SecretaryLaura Lameo 
Director of SchedulingMeredith Nolen 
Director of UniformsJennifer Kortman 

Site Links

Contact Us

Summit Junior Baseball & Softball

PO Box 59 
Summit, New Jersey 07902

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Summit Jr Baseball & Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login