Connecticut District 6 Little League Baseball & Softball

News Detail

31

Oct, 2018

Additional Important Dates for the 2019 Season

2019 Calendar 
Little League East Region Headquarters, 335 Mix Street, Bristol

Umpire Clinic:                              Saturday, February 19
Softball Clinic:                              Sunday, March 3
Spring Umpire School:                 Wednesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 28
Little League Softball Regional:   Friday, July 19 - Thursday, July 25
Little League Baseball Regional: Saturday, August 3 - Saturday, August 10
Fall Umpire School:                      Wednesday, September 18 - Sunday, September 22

Watch the Little League East Region website for more information.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2018 Connecticut District 6 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login