Website Manager

Lemont Lightning Baseball & Softball

Age Cut Off Dates

BOYS:  9U-14U - April 30th, 2021
BOYS: 8U - Please check with the coaches at the tryouts


GIRLS: December 31st, 2020

(Please attend at least 1 tryout - attending all dates is suggested/recommended)

Baseball Tryout Dates

2021 Age Tryout Date Time Field 2020 Manager
BOYS Saturday, August 22, 2020  9-11am  Quad North TBD / Matt Holub
2021 8U        
BOYS Saturday, August 15, 2020 11am -12:30pm Quad North Eric Storck /Pete Black
2021 9U        
BOYS Saturday, August 15, 2020 9-11am Quad North Dave Kalkowski /Mike Franzese/Evan White
2021 10U        
BOYS Sunday, August 23, 2020 9-11am Quad North & West Brian Rediehs / Mark Muersch
2021 11U        
BOYS Sunday, August 23, 2020 TBD Santos Field Guy Sulzberger/Ryan Burns/Matt Swanson
2021 12U Sunday, August 30, 2020 TBD Santos Field Guy Sulzberger/Ryan Burns/Matt Swanson
BOYS Monday, August 3, 2020  6-7:30pm Santos Field Bryan Murray/Eric Schmidt
2021 13U
     
BOYS Monday, August 3, 2020  5:30-7:30pm LHS Frank Capic
2021 14U Saturday, August 8, 2020  10-12pm LHS Frank Capic

Softball Tryout Dates

2020 Age Tryout Date Time Field 2021 Manager
GIRLS Tuesday, August 4, 2020 530-730pm East & West Quad  Tracy Mueller
2021 8U Tuesday, August 11, 2020 530-730pm East & West Quad  Tracy Mueller
     
 GIRLS Tuesday, August 4, 2020 530-730pm East & West Quad  Tracy Mueller
 2021 9U Tuesday, August 11, 2020 530-730pm East & West Quad  Tracy Mueller
GIRLS Tuesday, August 4, 2020 530-730pm East & West Quad  Adam Chavarria / Paige Stryczek /Rob Pasinski
2021 10U Tuesday, August 11, 2020 530-730pm East & West Quad  Adam Chavarria / Paige Stryczek /Rob Pasinski
GIRLS Monday, August 3, 2020 6:00-8:00pm Mt. Assisi Kent Tkach
2021 12U Thursday, August 6, 2020 6:00-8:00pm Mt. Assisi Kent Tkach
GIRLS   Tuesday, August 4,2020 6:00-8:00pm Mt. Assisi Kent Tkach
2021 14U Wednesday, August 5, 2020 6:00-8:00pmMt. Assisi  Kent Tkach
GIRLS Wednesday, July 29, 2020 7:45pm North Quad  Priscilla Rios
2021 18U Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:45pm West Quad  Priscilla Rios

Sunday August 2, 2020 7:45pm7:45pmNorth Quad  Priscilla Rios

Contact Info

President
Adam Chavarria
[email protected]


Boys VP
Brad Cerocke
[email protected]

Girls VP
Guy Maniscalo
[email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Lemont Lightning Baseball and Softball
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In