Website Manager

News Detail


Mar, 2018

Men's Club Champions!

The Handrich Rink, a Wednesday league team, consisted of skip Tim Handrich, Chuck Miller, Kevin Bear, and Jordan Jones (not pictured; replaced by sub Craig Mayne). The J. Brunt Rink, a Monday league team, had Jonathon Brunt at the helm, along with vice Joel Leeland (not pictured; replaced by sub Ben Vorpahl), Matt Cawley, and Mitch Beckett. 
Copyright © 2018 Portage Curling Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods