Website Manager

News Detail


Mar, 2018

Women's Club Champions!

The Daly Rink pulled out a victory to be named the women's club champions. The rink consists of skip Chris Daly, Jenny Brunt, Peg Napralla, and Gretchen Lambert. They managed to edge out the Kampen Rink, led by skip Vietta Kampen, Sabrina Klahn, Erin Polizzo, and Natalie James. 
Copyright © 2018 Portage Curling Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods