Contact Board Members

Chris Chavous                                                                        Booker O'Brien
President                                                                                VP Baseball
Email: cchavous@wrall                                                          Email: bobrien@wrall.org

Kevin Kinkade                                                                        Carrie O'Brien
VP Softball & VP Challenger                                                 Treasurer                                                 
Email: kkinkade@wrall.org                                                    Email: cobrien@wrall.org

Stephanie Eggert                                                                   Josh Sylvester
Secretary                                                                               Information Officer
Email: seggert@wrall.org                                                      Email: jsylvester@wrall.org

Shane Crider                                                                         David Hale
Equipment Manager                                                              Grounds Maintenance
Email: scrider@wrall.org                                                       Email: dhale@wrall.org

Andrew Meredith                                                                   Josh Horton
Major BB Player Agent                                                          Safety Officer
Email: ameredith@wrall.org                                                  Email: jhorton@wrall.org

Chase Fore                                                                           Jason Cunningham
AAA BB Player Agent                                                           Minor BB Player Agent
Email: cfore@wrall.org                                                         Email: jcunningham@wrall.org

Russ Tankersley                                                                   Dusty Smith
Rooke & Tball BB Player Agent                                          Cball SB Player Agent                                                          
Email: rtankersley@wrall.org                                                Email: dsmith@wrall.org

KR Eaton                                                                               Richie Dryden
Major SB Player Agent                                                          Concessions Manager
Email: kreaton@wrall.org                                                      Email: rdryden@wrall.org

Steve Waters                                                                         Doug Warden                                                                       
Minor SB Player Agent                                                         Coaching Coordinator                             
Email: swaters@wrall.org                                                    Email: dwarden@wrall.org

Shawn Buller                                                                          Nick Saegesser
Cball BB Player Agent                                                           Sponsorship Coordinator                                                           
Email: sbuller@wrall.org                                                      Email: nsaegesser@wrall.org

Richie Moncrief
Umpire in Charge
Email: rmoncrief@wrall.org















                                                                  

Local Sponsors

Warner Robins American Little League

310 Snellgrove Dr 
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088

Copyright © 2018 Warner Robins American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login