Website Manager

Our Board of Directors

SSAAK Chugiak Soccer Club Board of Directors


President  Steve Day
Vice President  Dave Rupp
Treasurer  Kalei Rupp
Secretary  Aaron Richardson
Registrar  Sara Kurtz
Executive Director/DOC/TDC  Coach Franklin


Communications  Ryan Caldwell
Field Equipment
  Anne Paolucci

Non-Voting Board Members

Member At Large  Mike Sanders
Operations Director  Aaron Richardson
Little Eagles and Eagles
Program Director
  Steve Day






Contact Us


Copyright © 2024 Southcentral Soccer Alliance Alaska  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In