Website Manager


Little League Central Region

Little League Baseball Central Region Champions


2016 Great Lakes:Bowling Green Eastern LL, Bowling Green


2016 Midwest:Johnston LL, Johnston, Iowa

2015 LLB GL champs

2015 Great Lakes:Bowling Green Eastern LL, Bowling Green, Ky.

LLB 2015 MW champs

2015 Midwest:Webb City LL, Webb City, Mo.

Great Lakes 2014

2014 Great Lakes:New Albany LL, New Albany, Ind.



2014 Midwest:Canyon Lake LL, Rapid City, S.D.


2013 great lakes

2013 Great Lakes:Grosse Pointe Woods-Shores LL, Grosse Pointe Woods, Mich.

2013 midwest

2013 Midwest:Urbandale LL, Urbandale, Iowa

2012 great lakes

2012 Great Lakes:New Castle LL, New Castle, Ind.

2012 midwest

2012 Midwest:Kearney LL, Kearney, Neb.

2011 Great Lakes champion
2011 Great Lakes:North OldhamLL, La Grange, Ky.

2011 Midwest
2011 Midwest:Harney LL, Rapid City, S.D.

2010 great lakes

2010 Great Lakes:West Side LL, Hamilton, Ohio

2010 midwest
2010 Midwest:Plymouth/New Hope LL, Plymouth/New Hope, Minn.

2009 great lakes
2009 Great Lakes:Logan County LL, Russellville, Ky.

2009 midwest
2009 Midwest:Urbandale LL, Urbandale, Iowa

2008 great lakes
2008 Great Lakes:Jeff/GRC American LL, Jeffersonville, Ind.

2008 midwest
2008 Midwest:Canyon Lake LL, Rapid City, S.D.

2007 great lakes
2007 Great Lakes:West Side LL, Hamilton, Ohio

2007 midwest
2007 Midwest:Coon Rapids National LL, Coon Rapids, Minn.

2006 great lakes
2006 Great Lakes:Lemont LL, Lemont, Ill.

2006 midwest
2006 Midwest:Daniel Boone National LL, Columbia, Mo.

2005 great lakes
2005 Great LakesOwensboro Southern LL, Owensboro, Ky.

2005 midwest
2005 Midwest:Davenport Northwest LL, Davenport, Iowa

2004 great lakes
2004 Great Lakes:Owensboro Southern LL, Owensboro, Ky.

2004 midwest
2004 Midwest:Davenport Northwest LL, Davenport, Iowa

2003 great lakes
2003 Great Lakes:Tallmadge LL, Tallmadge, Ohio

2003 midwest
2003 Midwest:North Scott LL, Eldridge, Iowa

2002 great lakes
2002 Great Lakes:Valley Sports American LL, Louisville, Ky.

2002 midwest
2002 Midwest:Webb City LL, Webb City, Mo.

2001 Great Lakes:Brownsburg LL, Brownsburg, Ind.

2001 Midwest:Davenport East LL, Davenport, Iowa

2000 baseball
2000:Davenport East LL, Davenport, Iowa

1999 baseball
1999:Brownsburg LL, Brownsburg, Ind.

1998 baseball

1998:Georgetown National LL, Jenison, Mich.

1997 baseball

1997:Dyer LL, Dyer, Ind.

1996 baseball

1996:Marshalltown National LL, Marshalltown, Iowa

1995 baseball

1995:Arden Hills LL, Arden Hills, Minn.

1994 baseball

1994:Brooklyn Center LL, Brooklyn Center, Minn.

1993 baseball

1993:West Side American LL, Hamilton, Ohio

1992 baseball

1992:South Holland South LL, South Holland, Ill.

1991 baseball

1991:West Side American LL, Hamilton, Ohio

1990 baseball

1990:Columbia LL, Brooklyn, Mich.

1989 baseball

1989:Davenport East LL, Davenport, Iowa

1988 baseball

1988:Tulsa LL, Tulsa, Okla.

1987 baseball

1987:Chesterfield LL, Chesterfield, Ind.

1986 baseball

1986:Norridge LL, Norridge, Ill.

1985 baseball

1985:East Tonka LL, Minnetonka, Minn.

1984 baseball

1984:Southport LL, Southport, Ind.

1983 baseball

1983:Jackie Robinson West LL, Chicago, Ill.

1982 baseball

1982:Pinery Park LL, Wyoming, Mich.

1981 baseball

1981:Barrington LL, Barrington, Ill.

1980 baseball

1980:Grandview National LL, Grandview, Iowa

1979 baseball

1979:Grosse Pointe Woods-Shores National LL, Grosse Pointe Woods, Mich.

1978 baseball

1978:Palatine South LL, Palatine, Ill.

1977 baseball

1977:Midget Boosters LL, Youngstown, Ohio

1976 baseball

1976:Windsor-Des Moines LL, Des Moines, Iowa

1975 baseball

1975:Davenport Southeast LL, Davenport, Iowa

1974 baseball

1974:Tallmadge LL, Tallmadge, Ohio

1973:Birmingham Federal LL, Birmingham, Mich.

1972:Edison LL, Hammond, Ind.

1971:Anderson LL, Gary, Ind.

1970:Highland LL, Highland, Ind.

1969:Elyria West LL, Elyria, Ohio

1968:Terre Haute American LL, Terre Haute, Ind.

1967:North Roseland LL, Chicago, Ill.

1966:Kankakee Jaycees LL, Kankakee, Ill.

1965:George Rogers Clark LL, Jeffersonville, Ind.

1964:Bartlesville National LL, Bartlesville, Okla.

1963:Duluth Central LL, Duluth, Minn.

1962:Kankakee Jaycees LL, Kankakee, Ill.

1961:Terre Haute American LL, Terre Haute, Ind.

1960:Lakewood LL,New Boston, Ohio

1959:Hamtramck National LL, Hamtramck, Mich.

1958:Kankakee Jaycees LL, Kankakee, Ill.

1957:Escanaba LL, Escanaba, Mich.

1956:Hamtramck National LL, Hamtramck, Mich.

1955:Hamtramck National LL, Hamtramck, Mich.

1954:Melrose Park LL, Melrose Park, Ill.

1953:Rivals Park American LL, Joliet, Ill.

1952:Whiting Community LL, Whiting, Ind.

1951:Maywood LL, Chicago, Ill.

1950:Kankakee Jaycees LL, Kankakee, Ill.

1949:Lafayette LL, Lafayette, Ind.

Little League Softball Central Region Champions

2016: Grandville LL, Grandville, Mich.

2015 SOF champions
2015: Central Iowa LL, Polk City, Iowa


2014: Tallmadge LL, Tallmadge, Ohio


2013: Elyria East LL, Elyria, Ohio

2012 SOF

2012: Riverfield LL, Anderson, Ind.


2011: Sterling LL, Sterling, Ill.

2010: Poland Community LL, Poland, Ohio
2009: Croswell Lexington LL, Croswell, Mich.

2008 champion

2008: Sterling LL, Sterling, Ill.

2007 softball
2007: Gladstone LL, Gladstone, Mich.

2006 softball
2006: Mattawan LL, Mattawan, Mich.

2005 softball
2005: Valley Sports LL, Louisville, Ky.

2004 softball
2004: Essexville-Hampton LL, Essexville, Mich.

2003 softball
2003: Escanaba LL, Escanaba, Mich.

2002 softball
2002: East Side LL, South Bend, Ind.

2001 softball

2001: Wheelersburg LL, Wheelersburg, Ohio

2000 softball

2000: Tallmadge LL, Tallmadge, Ohio

1999:South AppletonLL, Appleton, Wis.
1998:West PortsmouthLL, West Portsmouth, Ohio
1997:BrookfieldNational LL, Brookfield, Ill
1996:Boone National LL, Boone Iowa
1995:Escanaba LL, Escanaba, Mich.
1994:Essexville Hampton LL, Essexville, Mich
1993:SouthportLL, Southport, Ind.
1992:TallmadgeLL, Tallmadge, Ohio
1991:TallmadgeLL, Tallmadge, Ohio
1990:TallmadgeLL, Tallmadge, Ohio
1989:TallmadgeLL, Tallmadge, Ohio
1988:Fall Creek LL, Indianapolis, Ind.
1987:TallmadgeLL, Tallmadge, Ohio
1986:SouthportLL, Southport, Ind.
1985:BrookfieldNational LL, Brookfield, Ill.
1984:SouthportLL, Southport, Ind.
1983:TallmadgeLL, Tallmadge, Ohio
1982:BrookfieldCentral LL, Brookfield, Ill.
1981:TallmadgeLL, Tallmadge, Ohio
1980:Mt.GreenwoodLL, Mt. Greenwood, Ill.
1979:BartlesvilleAmerican LL, Bartlesville, Okla.
1978:Boone National LL, Boone, Iowa
1977:Mt. Pleasant LL, Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
1976:Sturgeon Bay LL, Sturgeon Bay, Wis.
1975:Sturgeon Bay LL, Sturgeon Bay, Wis.
1974:NorthRiversideLL, Dayton, Ohio

Contact Us

Little League Central Region

9535 E. 59th St., Suite B2
Indianapolis, Indiana 46216

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 317-897-6127
Copyright © 2019 Little League Baseball and Softball Central Region  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login