Website Manager

Ty Cobb Little League

Ty Cobb Little League

News Detail


Jan, 2020

Ty Cobb 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Katie Roy, President
Kelly Thompson, Vice President
Delia O'Connor, Treasurer
Jill Shea, Player Agent
Maria Panarelli, Secretary
Wendy McCullough, Safety Officer
Katie Roy, Uniform Coordinator
Bill Humphrey, Equipment Mgr.
Pete Fenuccio, Facilities 
Becky Everson and Laura Jolly, Sponsorships/ Events   


Ty Cobb Little League
43 S. Ludlow St, P.O. Box 30264
Worcester, Massachusetts 01603

Phone: 508-868-4941
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ty Cobb Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In