Website Manager

Northeast Seattle Little League

Key Dates and Events

2019 NESLL - Key Dates and Events
DATE ACTIVITY LOCATION
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 BOD meeting Wedgwood Ale House
Monday, December 3, 2018 BOD meeting Wedgwood Ale House
Monday, December 10, 2018 2019 registration opens
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Manager applications due
Thursday, January 10, 2019 BOD meeting Wedgwood Ale House
Friday, January 11, 2019 Manager slate approved by board
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Manager applicants notified by Div Coordinators (DC)
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Manager agreements submitted to DC
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Assessments: Baseball Mick #9
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Majors baseball registration closes
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Assessments: Baseball Mick #9
Monday, February 4, 2019 BOD meeting Wedgwood Ale House
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Draft: Majors SPCC
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Draft: Nationals Wedgwood Ale House
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Draft: American Wedgwood Ale House
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Coaches notify players
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Assessments: Softball
Summit
Saturday, February 9, and
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Dick's Sporting Good 20% Sale - download coupon from here 
Monday, February 18, 2019 Midwinter break until 2/22/2019
Monday, February 25, 2019 Mandatory managers meeting (In lieu of March BOD meeting) OneLife Church
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Practices start
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Baseball and softball registration closes (Tee ball, 78er's remain open)
Saturday, March 2, 2019Baseball Positive Farm Coaches Boot Camp 
Saturday, March 2, 2019Umpire Field Mechanics 3-6pmTBD
Saturday, March 9, and
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Dick's Sporting Good 20% Sale - download coupon from here 
Friday, March 15, 2019Baseball Positive Pitching Boot Camp 5-7pmMick #9 turf
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Games start/Tee ball and 78er's practices start
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Tee ball and 78er's registration closes
Friday, March 29, 2019Baseball Positive Pitching Boot Camp 5-7pmMick #9 turf
Monday, April 8, 2019 Seattle Public Schools Spring Break Starts and ends 4/12
Wednesday, April 1, 2019 BOD meeting Wedgwood Ale House
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Regular Season Resumes
Monday, April 22, 2019Private School Spring Break Starts and ends 4/26 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Mid-Season Classic LH1 & LH2
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Hit-a-thon and Picture Day LH1 & LH2
Monday, April 29, 2019 All Star managers applications due
Sunday, May 5, 2019 All Star managers selection meeting TBD
Monday, May 6, 2019 BOD meeting Wedgwood Ale House
Monday, May 6, 2019 All Star managers announcement 
Monday, May 6, 2019 All Star players applications due
Friday, May 24, 2019 Regular season games end
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Baseball playoffs
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Baseball Championship Saturday View Ridge #2
Monday, June 10, 2019All Star player selection meeting TBD
Monday, June 10, 2019 All Star player announcements
Monday, June 10, 2019 All Star practices begin
Monday, June 10, 2019 District 8 Softball Championships Husky Softball Stadium

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2019 Northeast Seattle Little League Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods