Website Manager

Schedules

2019 Spring Season:

Dates to Keep in Mind:
Saturday April 13 - Field Clean Up Day
Saturday April 27 - Opening Day
Sunday April 28 - March in Parade with Little League
Saturday May 4 - Wrath Round Robin Tournament (hosted in Webster at Slater St Field)
Friday May 17 to Sunday May 19 - Wrath Spring Showdown Tournament (in Johnston, RI)
Friday May 31 to Sunday June 2 - 10U Tournament (in Charlton)
Friday June 7 to Sunday June 9 - 12U Tournament (hosted in Webster at Slater St Field)
Friday June 21 to Sunday June 23 - Wrath Eddie Silva Memorial Tournament (in Dighton, MA)
Friday June 28 to Sunday June 30 - Wrath State Championship Tournament (in Chelmsford, MA)
Friday July 12 to Sunday July 14 - Wrath Summer Slam Tournament (in Glenns Falls, NY)

Click HERE for WFP Master Schedule Spring 2019 



Copyright © 2019 Webster Fastpitch Softball Association (WFSA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods