SALL Board Members

To reach any of our Board Members, please send an email to [email protected] to the attention of the person you wish to reach and it will be routed accordingly.

League President - Lauren Leth
VP at Large / County Liasion - Marty Martin
Secretary - vacant
Treasurer - Richard Waler Jr.
Information Officer / Registration Coordinator - Darla Durand
Safety Officer - vacant
Sponsorship Coordinator - Lauren Leth

Tee Ball VP - Ross Ruffino
Jr. Minors VP - Tyler Barnett
Minors VP - Justin Collins
Majors VP - Ben McDaniel
Intermediate (50/70) VP - Charlie Baker
Juniors/Seniors VP - David Sterphone

Minors VP - Jesse Fazzingo
Majors VP - vacant

VP, All Divisions - Cat Waler


Local Sponsors