History of State Winners - International Softball

 Year8/9/10Little League (10/11/12)JuniorsSeniors
 2018Irmo (District 3)Darlington (District 5)Darlington (District 5)Darlington (District 5)
 2017Irmo (District 3)Trehnolm (District 3)n/an/a
 2016Irmo (District 3)Irmo (District 3)n/an/a
 2015Irmo (District 3)Irmo (District 3)n/an/a
 2014Irmo (District 3)Irmo (District 3)n/an/a
2013Greenwood (District 1)Irmo (District 3)n/an/a
2012Carolina Forest (District 5)Kingstree (District 5)n/an/a
2011Blue Ridge (District 7)N. Myrtle Beach (District 5)n/aCarolina Forest (District 5)
2010Kingstree (District 5)Blue Ridge (District 7)Carolina Forest (District 5)Myrtle Beach (District 5)

*** If you have any of the missing information, please let us know by contacting Brian Weseman at [email protected]

Local Sponsors

South Carolina District Administrators Association

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info.