Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2018

Welcome BYSO Board Members!

Our board meeting on 6/14/2018 went very well and we'd like to welcome the Executive Board Members for BYSO's 2018-2019 Fall & Spring seasons.

President - Mike Sardo
VP - Taniha Olvera
Registrar - Jennifer Trombly
Secretary - Amber Campbell
Treasurer - Jeremiah Trombly

Thank you so much to the board that served us for the past year! We're so grateful for all that everyone has done to help our league grow and flourish here in Bandera County! We can't wait to see what the future holds for BYSO!
Copyright © 2018 Bandera Youth Soccer Organization  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login