Website Manager

Our Board Members

BYSO is proud of the volunteers that have stepped forward
to lead our Board and who facilitate in and out of season all
operations.  If you have questions you can reach our team at
[email protected]  Below are our primary point of contacts
followed by our Board Members each responsible for specific tasks.

Board President -
Kathryn "Katelyn" Johnson

BYSO Operations Manager-
Jeremiah "JT" Trombly

Taniha Olvera- Vice President, Draft/Tournament Manager


Jennifer Trombly-

Ed Matayka- Coach Coordinator:
All Divisions

Karen Matayka- Secretary

Rowdy Johnson- Safety

Copyright © 2019 Bandera Youth Soccer Organization  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login