Website Manager

Train Hard, Train Right

Board Members

****Your official Ewa Beach Little League Board as of 10/1/2019 for the 2020 fiscal year***

 PresidentAshley Lemos
 Vice PresidentMegan Cooper
 Treasurer Krystal Laforteza
 Secretary  Carrie Fisher
 Safety & Field OfficerJacob Lopes
 Communications Officer Deron Goto
Player Agent Lower Riley Tang
Player Agent UpperShelly Lucero
 Coaching & Umpire OfficerJeremiah Yacap
 Equipment CoordinatorRobert Lemos
 Uniform & Trophy CoordinatorAshley Alquiza
Sponsorship CoordinatorSue Gardner
 Team Parent Coordinator Tanya Yacap
 Auxiliary MemberMike Manzano
 Auxiliary MemberAndreina Rosado
 Auxiliary MemberJordy Ward



Copyright © 2021 Ewa Beach Little League
Train Hard, Train Right
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In