Website Manager

Southern WV Adult Soccer League

Team Listing

Open Division

TeamCaptain Vice Captain  Contact
Graziano'sKedar Watson Tee Pongsugreegrazianos@swvasl.org 
IMMSimon FetTodd Perdueimm@swvasl.org 
UnitedBarry DickersonIan Aubryunited@swvasl.org 
University of Charleston ClubGrant BrinsonIsiah Collieuc.club@swvasl.org 
WVU Med David ZekanLuke Robertswvu.med@swvasl.org 
WVU TechOliver FisherJesus Marroquiwvu.tech@swvasl.org 


Over 35 Division

TeamCaptainVice CaptainContact 
Charleston Athletic ClubLes BagyiDavid Nelsoncharleston.athletic@swvasl.org 
Fusion FCKen SheriffKevin Underwood fusion.fc@swvasl.org 
Hearnshaw Union FCDana SuttonShelly Younghearnshaw.union@swvasl.org 
PiratesHector Lizaraggapirates@swvasl.org 
ReliantSteve PatrickKatie Johnson
Brian Moore
reliant@swvasl.org 
River CitiesAndrew NicholsRichie Careyriver.cities@swvasl.org 
SA UnitedAndy MossTom Peytonsa.united@swvasl.org 

 

Contact Us

Southern West Virginia Adult Soccer League (SWVASL)

 
Dunbar, West Virginia  

Email Us: info@swvasl.org
Copyright © 2018 Southern West Virginia Adult Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login