Website Manager



The Sadlowski Award was created, in memory of 11 year old Steven Sadlowski who was stricken with Rabdomyosarcoma cancer when he was three, and passed away in January of 2012.

It is awarded to the Minor division player who shows perseverence and dedication to not only their team, but to the game itself.

In addidtion to getting their name engraved on the trophy, the winning player receives their own plaque and a free registration that must be used the following season.

2012 Matthew Lamoreaux
2013 Daniel Beechner
2014 Kyle Fisher
2015 Jethro Sychangco
2016 Jeffrey O'Brien
2017 Landon McGregor
2018 Domenic Edison
2019 Jason Adeney
2020 No winner. Season Cancelled Due To COVID



Erindale Lions Little League
PO Box 43005 Mavis Road 
Mississauga ON L5B 4A7,  00000

Phone: 905-277-5081
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Erindale Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In