Founded in 1953, East Norriton Little League (ENLL) is a nonprofit corporation chartered by Little League, Inc., and administered by an elected, all-volunteer Board of Directors. Additional league officers may be appointed by the elected board from the general membership to head up each of the functions/activities within the league. ALL positions with ENLL are non-paid.

 PresidentMark McIlvaine
 Vice President
Tim Bradbury
 SecretaryMichelle Egan
 TreasurerGreg Mann
 Corporate Sponsorship DirectorGreg Mann
 Grounds & Facilities DirectorTim Bradbury
 Registration, Information, & SchedulingMike Baxter
 Safety Officer Joe Ricci
 Player Agent Joe Ricci
 Clinics Director Joe Ricci

Email us with general questions.

Local Sponsors

East Norriton Little League

34 E. Germantown Pike #213 
East Norriton, Pennsylvania 19401

Email: [email protected]