Website Manager

Jeff/GRC Little League


T-Ball rules are as follows:

1.  Games are 2 innings

2.  Each team bats entire roster each inning                                                     

3.  The batter gets 5 tosses from the coach to hit, if not hit then the batter hits off the tee                        

4.  No outs, and each batter runs bases 1 at a time, last batter runs all bases (homerun)                

5.  T-Ball must use the soft safe-t-balls


Indians T-Ball Baseball

Kenneth Miller, Manager

Bella Branham
Hunter Branham
Logan Hankins
Aeri Mason
Hudson Miller
Karson Pierce
Jailen Taylor
Willa Tingle
Lennon Whitehead

A's T-Ball Baseball

Ryan Dodson, Manager

Ayrton Hughes
Charles Johnson
Piper Peterson
Landry Rajchel
Camden Tavares
Aiden Alvis
Elliemae Babcock
Cameron Ball
Jasper Dodson
Cameron Greene

Braves T-Ball Baseball

Mollie Reynolds, Manager

Landon Dixon
Alexandria Reynolds
Charlotte Reynolds
Galvin Taylor
Ezra Vanmeter
Adam Villier
Mayson Watts
Andrew Webb

Cubs T-Ball Baseball

TBA, Manager

Tavion Bell
Ezra Bentley
Carter Brandon
Emma Cooley
Connor Embry
Noah Langford
William Ratliff
Will Scott
Luke Stacey
Kellen Tully

Copyright © 2019 Jeff/GRC Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In